PlayOffs 2022

At the completion of the second phase the standings in the new divisions will inform the entry to this season’s PlayOff competition.  This will involve all FOUR teams from Div A;  the top TWO teams from Div B; and the top team from Div C. Winners will be the team with the highest aggregate score over two games at each stage of this seeded knockout competition.

See details of PlayOffs

1st Round                      Semi- Final                                   Final                                                                     

A1    bye    }                                                    

                  }                     A1 v winner A4/B1   }

A4 v B1     }                                                      }

                                                                         }          winners meet in FINAL

A2 v C1     }                                                      }                

                  }    winner A2/C1 v winner A3/B2   }

A3 v B2     }   

PlayOffs Fixtures and Results 2022

DateGameTime/ResultsCourtMatch Day
2022-05-24 20:25:4324/05/2022 Sevenoaks Suns v Wizards74 – 53Tue
2022-05-26 20:15:2126/05/2022 Dartford Sharks v Bromley Fury 20:15:2120:15Thu
2022-05-30 20:20:0730/05/2022 Guru Nanak v Kent Tigers 20:20:0720:20Mon
2022-05-31 20:20:0631/05/2022 Wizards v Sevenoaks Suns 20:20:0620:20Tue
2022-06-02 20:20:2702/06/2022 Bromley Fury v Dartford Sharks 20:20:2720:20Thu
2022-06-05 18:15:3705/06/2022 Kent Tigers v Guru Nanak 18:15:3718:15Sun
2022-06-09 19:45:1309/06/2022 Maidstone Royals 19:45:1319:45Thu